Gästehaus Hedi

Quiet location at the foot of the Wilder Kaiser in Going – we offer cozy rooms as well as apartments – we make your holiday unforgettable. We are happy to serve you breakfast for a perfect start in the day. Spend a relaxing day in our garden and enjoy the amazing view of the Wilder Kaiser and the Kitzbüheler Alpen.

In summer, our house is the perfect starting point for your hiking and biking tours. The bus stop is within spitting distance, which means it is easy for you to discover the whole Wilder Kaiser region. The bathing lake Going is the place to be for hot summer days and if you are a Bergdoktor fan, you can check out all the film locations in Going. 

In winter, the SKiWelt Wilder Kaiser-Brixental is waiting for you to discover it. The bus stop is within spitting distance. You as well have the possibility to go for a winter hike or check out one of the many cross-country trails. If the day is not long enough for you, you can go skiing at night in Söll or tobogganing in Going.

show more
95

from 100 Points 28 rating

At the timeof arrival

Wir empfehlen

Putting up the maypole on the church square

Putting up the maypole on the church square

30.04.2021Going05:30 PM Clock

Putting up the maypole on the church square

Where: Churchsquare Going

Every year on April 30th it's an important tradition to put up the maypole on the church square in Going. During the night after the maypole has to be guarded by the inhabitants of Going as there used to be the custom that inhabitants from other villages are allowed to cut the maypole that night.

01.05.2021

Going

May concert of the local brass band

17.05.2021

Going am Wilden Kaiser

Walk through the 'Bergdoktor' village

04.06.2021

Going

GOING live

Gästehaus Hedi

In sonniger Lage, abseits der Hauptstraße, liegt unser Nichtraucher- Haus ruhig am Fuße des Wilden Kaiser-Gebirges in Going und bietet Ihnen mit unseren gemütlichen Zimmern sowie Appartements einen wundervollen Ort für Ihren Urlaub. Um gestärkt in den Tag zu starten bereiten wir Ihnen ein reichhaltiges Frühstück vor. Genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf den Wilden Kaiser und die Kitzbüheler Alpen auf unserer großzügigen Liegewiese.

Im Sommer können Sie zahlreiche Wanderungen und Radtouren von unserem Haus aus starten oder mit dem Wanderbus, welcher direkt vor unserem Haus hält, die Region Wilder Kaiser erkunden.
An heißen Sommertagen bietet der nahegelegene Goinger Badesee eine frische Abkühlung,
oder besuchen Sie die original Drehorte vom Bergdoktor in Going am Wilden Kaiser.

Im Winter erleben Sie die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser Brixental in Ihrer einzigartigen Vielfalt. Der Zustieg für den Skibus befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hauses. Zahlreiche Winterwanderwege und Langlaufloipen die sich in kurzer Gehdistanz von unserem Haus befinden, laden zu einem aktiven Wintertag ein. Für alle die nicht genug bekommen können, gibt es die Möglichkeit beim Nachtskifahren in Söll noch ein paar extra Schwünge zu machen oder eine lustige Rodelpartie am Goinger Astberg zu unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren
95

von 100 Punkten28 Bewertungen

Zum Zeitpunktder Anreise

Maibaumaufstellen der Landjugend am Kirchplatz

Maibaumaufstellen der Landjugend am Kirchplatz

30.04.2021Going17:30 Uhr

Maibaumaufstellen der Landjugend am Kirchplatz

Wo: Kirchplatz Going

Die Landjugend Going stellt jedes Jahr den Maibaum am 30. April auf. In der darauffolgenden Nacht, der Walpurgisnacht, muss der Maibaum von den Goinger Bewohnern streng bewacht werden. Ein Brauch besagt nämlich, dass bis in die Morgenstunden Bewohner aus anderen Dörfen den Maibaum umschneiden dürfen.

01.05.2021

Going

Maiblasen der Musikkapelle Going

17.05.2021

Going am Wilden Kaiser

BergdoktorErlebnisWoche - Spaziergang durch das Bergdoktordorf

04.06.2021

Going

GOING live - 'Die Alpis'

Wir empfehlen